Today I was Productive

tobeproductive.jpg

Today I was productive. I achieved a lot of things and ticked many things of my to do list. I still feel like there is more that I could have done today. It is only when it comes to the end of the day that this feeling of lack of accomplishment comes about. The strange thing is during the day I feel like I’m doing too many things, kind of like I’m spreading myself too thin. It could just be me thinking about what I have to do the next day that brings on the unaccomplished feelings, but I don’t understand why it happens at night when I’m preparing for bed and not during the day? Is it because I’m winding down and have some time to reflect on what has happened during the day? This sounds like it’s turning into my ‘Why can’t I sleep’ Post. LOL. Anyways, Imma leave this open ended, if you have the answer then let me know. haha. I hope you’re having a good day and I’ll see you next time. Bye!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

